Northern Star

By Lifferz

Scary? Odd? Perfect?

No scary is a helpful colleague talking to you in such a way about study that a wave of realisation you have a major problem with it hits you.......

This looks like shameless advertising...well I have no connection to Baba Studio in Prague other than I am a recent customer and I love most of their things (aside from anything with cats on it!) They make some wonderfully odd, quality, handmade things and I am slowly buying it all....I'd love to be able to design things like this. The Alice Tarot is under development at the moment and it is suitably creepy and different so I may well place an order when it becomes available this time next year......

The image is one of the new cards from the Alice Tarot which is under development - it arrived in the form of a 'teaser' gift tag. Whilst I felt a little repulsed by it initially I am now rather intrigued by it :-)

Move over Willy Wonka......Perfect image and music synthesis Advertisment over......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.