Birthday Portrait

This is Mr H and it is his birthday weekend. He arrived home in a bad mood complaining about the M25 and the state of the British weather. He had bought a new water tank for the loft from screwfix (long slightly depressing story) but it wouldn't fit in his car so it was a case of asking me to drive to screwfix to collect it as I have a less sporty, more workhorse car. He then wanted to go for a meal in town to celebrate and as it was his choice we ended up somewhere meaty (if it was my choice we would have gone somewhere Thai or salady). I thought I should capture the moment with an official birthday portrait...ha ha ha. I don't think my conversation was very scintillating at this point (thesis worry and general preoccupied mind is my excuse).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.