Seriously Disgusting!

Gollum decided this morning, that 4 am is a good time for a cuddle! I did not agree! But once Gollum realized this, I was already wide awake. Yawn!

The weather has been disgusting today - rain, rain, rain! Yuk!

Work is still crazy busy. I left at 4.15 pm, but then I continued working via my phone until 6 pm. Luckily I could walk dogs and talk on the phone at the same time. Eventually I had to give up though as my headset drowned and the sound got all muffled. 

There is a silver lining in every cloud though and the boys ended up getting a 1½ hour walk in the wet weather and they did not mind the rain at all. 

I have 3 wet, but very content dogs now.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

PS. The red building in the background (with the gate) is Denmark's oldest residential building.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.