Me & My Mum

It has been a crazy busy day!

I left home at 6.30 this morning. I went to collect a colleague and then we drove to Odense for a work conference.

My colleague stayed in Odense after the conference and I drove home. I stopped in a pet shop, which belongs to the owner of some of Gollum's family, on the way. I bought some treats, a new ball for Gollum and a couple of new clickers. 

I came home, took a shower and then I left again and went to see Helle, We had arranged to meet for some dog training. The temperature has finally cooled a bit, so we actually had really good training. It felt great. 

Home at 8 pm. Cooked some dinner and fed dogs. 

Phew! I am looking forward to see my bed tonight.

My picture today is of Gollum's mum Jazz and Gollum with their rosettes from the Advanced HTM class last weekend. I love that Gollum is walking in his mum's footsteps and that they are going to the World Championship together. I am so proud of my little Black Foot <3

Night night, Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.