Wednesday

The day started with Exciting News- the national lottery had good news about my ticket!! I set off to work, happy in the knowledge that I was £3.60 richer. BOOM!!

Next exciting bit was the man due about 9:30 rocked up just after 8:30. Then a full day of technical chit chat. I was a little bog eyed by the end of it but we had a fabulous buffet lunch.

And I know how v keen you must be to know all about my current hotel room. This is a good one, nice and big, no dressed up dog wallpaper and patio doors opening onto this pretty garden. I flung them open, sat on the bench and ate my tasty (virtually calorie free) supper I selected from Morrisons deli. It was lovely all round. Am getting better at being here without my partner in crime.

Not actual crime. Obvs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.