Tiny Tuesday Results and Babysitting

I am unexpectedly in Sydney tonight babysitting.
They are all asleep so now to the Tiny Tuesday picks for the week.

Of course choosing between so many great images is almost impossibly difficult so I just tried to select the ones which most took my eye and also a bit of variety.

In no particular order, Favs go to:
V1K1
Stella2
Torag
dbifulco 
Ingeborg

and Honourable Mentions to:
DonnaWanna
lizellen
Veronica
MaryElizaR
sk
Freyjad
Davidc
ExtraTime
pipersmom
trisharooni

I hope I didn't miss anyone, or leaving a star as every one was worthy of that. Unfortunately the thumbnails don't load chronologically so one has to keep going through them all.

I do apologise for the UK weather making outdoor macros so difficult this week :-(
Next week's theme is "everyday object" (tag TT107) so you can rest assured it will be a beautiful calm, sunny day :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.