My topsy-turvy life

By Rathmandu

Knot in Staffordshire

Fairly uneventful day of sorting out finances...ooohh, taking unwanted stuff to the charity shop...oooohhh, and a trip to the tip...ooooohhhh!
I know how to large it up on a Friday!

I also popped into town for a visit to the bank and an urban blip -that's urban as in town rather than street, if it wasn't obvious. This is around the council buildings at the back of the town centre and I noticed the Stafford knot emblazoned on the bracket. Having read the wikipedia entry however I will now correctannoy educate inform everyone that calls it the Staffordshire knot of their mistake, including myself.

I also attempted a key lime pie that I could have blipped but it needs to sit in the fridge overnight and so may indeed feature at some point over the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.