A little drop oil .....

...... on the path round the loch.
I spotted the little cleansing van making its daily journey round the loch sweeping up the gosling droppings. There are still plenty lying on the grass so if you venture off the path you do have to watch your feet.

It has been a foul day .... constant heavy rain .... not the best weather for walking dogs so I just took Poppy and Mia round the block .... I think that suited them just fine!

My camera lens decided to play up when I was inside and trying to take a photo of P & M. The shutter wouldn't close and the camera wouldn't switch off so I had to take a quick trip into Jessops for the camera to be sent back to the manufacturer for some investigation. Fortunately I have another camera which will just have to do for the next week or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.