Red Flash

By RedFlash

Getting back to normal

While the Olympics were on there were non Olympic bunting all the way up Whitecross Street, the street next to work. I looked at them each day and thought that they would make a great blip but of course I was blipping mascots. The plan for Monday was to blip them flapping in the sun. As I rounded the corner in the morning looking for them, I saw that they had gone. Typical.

This pattern on the floor is as close as I can get. And no I wasn't on the floor with the camera as this one has a fold out LCD.

Go large to see the pretty colours

Spent the day living on drugs and in a slight haze as a result.

Thank you for all of your well wishes

The thing that made me smile:

It was a good blipping day but this one made me instantly smile. I hope that you like it

Exercise: Was working on reports all day, so the bottom has been well exercised

PS Two woman on the train managed to talk all the time for an hour but at least they kept their shoes on

PPS My 18 year old son finally has a job. We celebrated with a Chinese take away.

Have a great weekend everyone. I might sleep fo some of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.