Spinning...

Both my camera and my head!

After a day spent retrying on numerous dresses, pouring over train, coach and ferry timetables and maps, reading camera reviews, (and coming to no conclusions whatsoever, on any matter!) my head is completely spinning...

So for Abstract Thursday, I went out into the garden and swung my camera around my head! Literally!!

After all that spinning, my little camera has now developed a rattle, don't say anything... So maybe it's time to take up my brother's offer of a new camera! But where to start? I've always had Canon cameras, including an SLR, but I love the size of my little Ixus as it easily fits in my pocket and goes everywhere with me, without having to lug a big camera bag. The main thing that lets it down is the zoom. I've come across the following Panasonic Lumix and wondered if anybody who knows something about cameras had any idea if it's a good buy or not: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Panasonic-DMC-TZ70EB-S-Compact-Digital-Camera/dp/B00T0DX0PK/ref=sr_1_4?s=electronics&ie=UTF8&qid=1494172549&sr=1-4&keywords=panasonic+lumix

When I do get a new camera, I must remember not to spin it round my head!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.