Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Oh the irony of it

I'm fed up of people who feel the need to influence the way I vote by sharing endless posts supporting or deriding one party or another. STOP IT! I have a mind of my own and will vote based on whose policies, the ones that have an element of credibility that is, best suit my values. End of.

On another and more serious matter, a family friend on Diana's side died unexpectedly at the weekend but we only got the news last night. She was only in her late 60s, a fitness fanatic, had felt unwell for the past week and simply expired whilst sitting holding hands with her husband whilst listening to an audio book. So sad but yet another reminder that this is not a rehearsal do get out there and do those things that you keep putting off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.