An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

The Country HAS Decided!

My late sunset Blip cleverly combines the colours of all the main political parties...It was taken just minutes before the big bells of the cathedral donged ten times, signalling closure of the Polls.

Pub sign "No political jokes allowed in this pub. They're already in the House of Commons...."

I voted for myself.

Why??

Put a blue rosette on a corpse and it'll get in. And because he 's a t***.

The labour guy is also a t****

The Lib Dem is a slimy t***** who a couple of years ago had in his own printed manifesto booklet (he not only runs a printing business, it's a whole PR marketing and advertising company (so, it's just a printers) and had included major quotes from political heavyweights such as Churchill, to which he added his own corny, pathetic, signed (with month and year) "quotes" alongside. What a pretentious t*****! 

Not only did I vote for myself, I asked the sterny faced librarian type of officer if I could have one of their biscuits.

One I was able to do, the other not. Guess which?

So, in the morning we'll have a sterny stony two-faced t*************** doing pretty much exactly the same sort of ******* that they always have done and always will do! YES! They'll be U Turning back stabbing selfish t************************************************************************s.

AND THERE'S A FULL MOON TONIGHT!!!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.