Reflecting...

What a thrill to see this guy fishing today. Not the best shot of him as did not have my best zoom lens at work with me, but I love the colours and the subject (!) nonetheless  ; )

Hot is the order of the day and I enjoyed two walks with my student as he loves going for walks so why deny him?  Tomorrow we travel to yet another high school for him to visit.  This is the school I was hoping he would go to so will be interesting to see what his response is.  Am also secretly considering following him to that school.  Shhhhh....have not made up my mind and have till tomorrow at 4 pm to do so.

Thank you all for the kind comments, stars and hearts on my Photobomb blip...truly appreciated!

Here comes the weekend...I can see it from here  : ))

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.