George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Day Three

I could get used to this Blipping lark. 

I am so pleased that I am allowed to call you Aunty and Uncle.  I thought only Mish was allowed to do that.  I still feel ever so shy.  What will I do if THEY send me back?  They keep telling me I'm a good boy; but what happens when I'm not a good boy?  I do get worried.

I thought I'd better explain about my breed.  There are many breeds under the Spitz umbrella.  The smallest by far is the Pomeranian (Mishy).  But Mish was a large dog for a Pomeranian Australanian and THEY liked that.  Which is why they opted for me instead of another Pom.  I am a German Spitz Klein, and there are German Spitz Mittel and German Spitz Gross, and there are Keeshonds, and Japanese Spitz and Finnish Spitz, and ever so many others.  It's complicated.

Today I got to go on my first ever walk around the Lake.  I thought it was lovely, and THEY have told me that we are allowed to go there as much as we like.

I love going in the car, and sitting on her lap, it makes me feel safe.  I can snuggle up and go to sleep in an instant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.