Stinky Collie

Reunited with Ann again. Yay! But after she'd cuddled me and told me how much she'd missed me do you know what she said to me?................. She said, 'Molly, you stink. I'm going to have to wash you with some sweet smelling doggie shampoo foam.' And off she went to Pets at Home to get some. Sue (Ann's sister who has been looking after me) says that I'm loads smellier than Alfie the Beardie. Mmmmmm...................... I think humans just get used to their own dog's smell??!!

Anyway I've had a lovely time with Sue and her family but keeping a eye on lots of humans and a Bearded Collie is very hard work and Ann thinks I'm looking tired. We're heading home tomorrow and Ann has a very busy week ahead so she's promised me lots of uninterrupted snooze time. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.