Fun At The Folk Festival

I had a great afternoon watching the parade at the folk festival! So many morris dancers dressed up for the occasion - I loved this group with their colourful costumes and painted faces..... After the parade, there were dancers dancing to be seen around every corner and also a wonderful brass band which played excellent music that was both entertaining and fun.

Then home to download my photos. That's when the day went wrong. I know it's my own fault because I've allowed my iMac to get full -  as in full - but I hadn't realised that it was quite that full, nor that I had taken 12 Gb of photos today. Anyway, to cut a long story short, the computer has thrown a wobbly and, having done a restart, I can no longer see my user name to log in, just the guest log in which has never previously been used...... I'm sure there's a solution...... may need to find a knowledgeable friend......In the meantime, I still have my laptop!

Hope you've all had a great day! Thank you so much for all the great comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.