Grey day

A wet morning and a plan to go to spin about 5 minutes after I woke up and just over half an hour before I needed to leave the house to collect the bestest friend. A new instructor's style didn't suit me but I managed to last the full hour. 

Bailey's first walk of the day was delayed as a result but by the time we did go out, the rain had stopped. Home to sort washing and various bits of detritus that have been dropped through the week. I've also managed to finish a book (The Wonder by Emma Donoghue); have a bit of a sleep this afternoon and do the ironing. Walking Bailey after his tea, this rose stood out in the general grey. Bailey photobombed the first shot having decided to show his appreciation in his own style. I decided not to blip that one. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.