neener neener neener

Our local hummer knowing I needed a blip and that it was silly Saturday, decided to stop by and stick it's tongue out at me...

Its been an interesting day but ended with excellent news...

Work was challenging this morning with a boss not understanding how the job gets done sometimes off the books... The computer says you can do it but in reality...

The Veterans Administration Hospital turned down my dad due to his assessment requiring mental health along with physical. They have a one year waiting list my dad is now on.

So my mom and sister have been calling every place in the county trying to find care for him.. Today they found a perfect place.. Not only do they provide transportation to and from places but my dad will have his own room, home made meals, physical and mental care, and.. Sunday my sister and I will get his room ready for him to move in on Monday.. We hope he likes it there..

A big thank you to everyone for helping me hang in there.. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.