Spishy

By spishy

High temperature? - she's going to kill me

for blipping with this.

Whilst I slaved over a hot desk this morning, with a high temperature..

achoo, sniff, sniff

I heard a strange whining sound drifting in through the open window. Upon investigation I found Ed "Her Ladyship" swinging about on the hammock, singing along to something unrecognisable. I reckon it could be "The Birdie Song " from the body language.

Oops I've been rumbled and there is much muttering going on;
"invasion of privacy" blah, blah, " now I know how Kate feels" blah, blah.

Sorry Ed, but it was too good a blip opportunity to miss..... well I am poorly.

she loves me really, and wouldn't have me any other way

I'm off home now to loll about and look forward to an evening of Doctor Who and Strictly and a couple or three tots of whiskey...

Enjoy this sunny Saturday, blippers


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.