My Photo Journal Journey

By howesruth

Thankful for a Sunday

My phone had been having trouble finding the network....I would recieve text messages 12 hours after they had been sent and then when I tried to reply the message wouldn't go.  Then the next time it would work fine.  It didn't make any difference where I was standing or where I was in Thames...it struggled.   After looking online at phone prices for ones with good cameras we worked out it would be worthwhile to go to Hamilton to buy one.  For the first time in my phone buying life I have one of the newest phones available.  Thankful to a good deal and a tax return.

After lunch we went for a walk around the Hamilton Gardens .  this photo is in the Chinese Gardens there...they were the best garden we saw.  Each time we go we explore a different part of the gardens and find so much to see.

Then it was time to go home and set up my phone and have a play.  Can't wait to try the camera out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.