The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

My Best Friend...

This is my by friend... Well most of the time he is...;-)) 
We started as friends nine years ago, after we both had a broken long term relationship... And now we are a couple for 8 years...It was/is sometimes a struggle by "the legacy" we both have..But over the years we've got a real close relationship, and I can say we are real soulmates... It's hard to say I can't live without him, because I know I can...But it would be difficult... :-))

Thank you DollyKGray for hosting this month the MonoMonday challenge.


Thank you all so much for all your lovely comments and stars for yesterdays Blip! They all are highly appreciated... Xxx 

I'm a bit behind with comments and sprinkling stars and hearts, but I will catch up a.s.a.p... thanks for understanding... xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.