Mono Monday 177 - My Best Friend

My best friends are my family and the many lovely people I have met through crafting, but as I had none of them to hand to photograph for today's challenge set by Dollykgray, I have had to think outside the box.  So I decided that my best friends nowadays seem to be my cameras, as I am having so much fun learning more and more about how to use them, and exploring what they will do.  Of course this has only happened because of blip and the wonderful community that is Blipfoto.
I think I have probably gone a step too far with today's blip, blending two shots; my camera and the trailing petunias in one of T's hanging baskets.   May not have worked very well, but had fun trying.  The shot of the petunias is in extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.