Mono.........

 ........... Monday177  (MM177)

My Best Friend.

For close work or middle distance (computer screen) I would be squinting, having to look at the printed word under a bright light, struggling with menus, not seeing if my photos were in focus ........... AND not be able to enjoy Blip anywhere near as much as I do.

Oh and the "nose" was bought for me by my other best friend - Himself - one Christmas as a silly stocking filler - it sits by the phone and is used every day!  Invaluable.

My other best friend will feature as Mister Whisper at some point soon.

If my Mum was still here she would be my very best friend - but the deepest love lives on in my heart - now and forever - and she will never, ever be forgotten.

FF9 sprinklings will be tomorrow.

~ Anni ~


Dollykgray is our inventive host for MonoMonday - thank you to her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.