Tiny .......

 ............ Tuesday107  (TT107)

Honeysuckle.    I think there may have been a theme this week - whatever it was I don't think it was "flowers" - lol.
Nope, it was "everyday objects" - do flowers count as those??  Maybe!
(Hopefully)
My excuse is I have been very busy ......... sorry Isbi - and thank you for hosting - I will try to do better next week.

FLOWERFRIDAY9

BikerBear Hearts this week for:

kwdiane

weeflecky

Gitama

freespiral

wrperry


Bikerbear Honourable Mentions for:

WWombat

FionaMuddyFox

Seasidesusie

CleanSteve

JoanneInOz


My "extra" BikerBear Heart this week is for:

The Bee of the Week   -   by Skeena


Massive thanks to the 144 blippers who joined in the challenge - hard to choose but beautiful to see different flowers from around the world.

~ Anni ~


Backblipped (again) on Wednesday 14th June 2017

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.