Noooooooooooo .............

 ...........Daaaaaaaaaaaad - don't leave me, I'm really, really hungry!!

Daddy Blackbird making a speedy exit after stuffing Baby Blackbird with worms ......  I love Dad's legs and Baby's beak and expression.

Bigger beak - faster legs

Hope this is wild enough for Cailleach's fun WildWed Challenge.
Thanks Cailleach  x

I took this photo early this morning in the garden, emailed it to myself (I haven't brought my big camera), drove to London, flew to Scotland, downloaded it from my webmail and posted it from my laptop - the wonders of technology - I am now sitting in my hotel in Edinburgh ...... three flights tomorrow and I should get home around midnight Thursday - guess what, blipping will be late yet again.   :o))

If you haven't seen my FF9 sprinkling choices please take a look at  yesterday's journal entry .............

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.