Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Atrium

I have taken two pictures today. This is one of them.

One of my favourite parts of Dubai Mall, I love how this area gets flooded with light in the afternoon. I actually haven't been in this section at all this year, so it was nice to get this shot as I travelled up an escalator.

G and I came here after I picked her up from school. She saw a deal on towels yesterday, and reckoned I should take a look too, so I did; and we ended buying what we needed as well, so a profitable visit. Loving these Ramadan hours and how quiet places are. You get so much done.

And in the evening, we had the last bible study on Titus. All over now until September; we must have all gotten use to each other as no-one was in a particular hurry to leave at the end. We just stood around and chatted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.