Doingok

By Doingok

Best Friends

For MonoMonday 177 with Dollykgray and she has set the theme today as a photo of your best friend whoever or whatever that is.  I would have to say that really and truly my husband is my best friend when he's around, but he often works in the evening mentoring people with mental health and substance use issues.  I work during the day so there are not a lot of hours that we don't spend together (for the short term hopefully).  And there are a few good lady friends who really hold a special place, but they weren't around this evening either.  The one and faithful, always there, always happy to see me best friend is Myles (pictured here).  Sometimes I think know he understands my every wish.  Sometimes not so much, but he is ever present - a great Blip buddy, walking companion, connoisseur of my cooking (totally not fussy) and silly guy so today he gets the honor.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.