SecondSeason

By SecondSeason

Mono Monday - my best friend

Best friend hands down is the hubster.  As different as we are, we've made it through thick and thin these past 41 years and this man hasn't left my side. He's working a 14 hour day so won't get a pic of him today but you can see him in yesterdays blip.  (The big guy on my left.)

Second best, in non human form, is my camera.  Seriously like a friend in the many ways it's helped me navigate some rough waters especially the past few years.  

I also l o v e the camera strap which was a gift from my friend in California. The organization that it was purchased from is Ixchel Triangle and all products are handmade in Guatemala.  Every item purchased directly supports a family in Guatemala and a proceeds is given to every artisan who participated in the construction of these 100% hand-made creations.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.