Capital adventures

By marchmont

And the culprit is ......

Actually it's not, but the cable that makes them work is.  My electrical woes have been caused by a dodgy cooker cable.  That has been disconnected so until it's rewired and fixed I have no ovens.  

The rest of the day was unremarkable.  I worked at home, awaiting the electrician and just didn't stop.  I'd only been away 6 days but so much to catch up on.  Had a wee bit of time out to clear the freezers.  Luckily they were pretty empty so I haven't lost much food.

Outside the sun shine and then it rained and then the sun shone again.

There were 2 bits of news.  Baby #4 out of 5 in 2017 (not a relation) was born on Sunday, a boy.  And I no longer have #1 gf.  Means there are no girlfriends at all in the family now.  C'est la vie.  

That's Tuesday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.