horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

I don't think they'll ever get on

They've a weird up-and-down relationship do Isla and Fred. They don't ever actually get on, there's always one attacking the other, and one with the upper hand. Fred has been in that position of late, because he's a sneaky bugger and will only attack when her back is turned. If she knows he's there then she stares him down, and he slinks off slowly.

Today she whacked him as he jumped onto the table, then they spent the next half hour just about tolerating each other's presence.

Got some good news today. I don't think I can say anything about it yet. I'm not posting this to give some great teaser or anything, but so I've got a marker to be able to find the day of the news if I want to in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.