shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

The Little Black Dress

As a girl grows up, she hears about the almost mythical little black dress, that magical item of classic clothing that shows you're an elegant woman. This is mine, and it has served me well over the years, though it's had a good rest for the last few years as it got too small for me, which is perhaps unfair on the dress, better and more honest to say I got too big for it. Having now lost 3 stone in the staff slimathon at work, I fit it again. Not that I really have anywhere to wear it right now, but it's good to have the theoretical possibility! I fit quite a few other things I've missed too, it's rather fun deciding what to wear these days, sad git that I am. And the slimming continues...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.