A bit reluctant

Bailey and me both today. The sun was shining and I'd much rather have taken him for a big walk somewhere then head into work. Although this was his reaction to his first walk of the day so I am not sure that he would have been keen on that plan. 

On paper, it was a day when I should have got quite a lot done; in reality, a day I mostly spent covering for other folk, dissecting my day into small bits of time. The students have been the highlight, including a group of Y10 and Y11 boys who were having a dance battle at lunchtime. I think their street cred. was slightly impaired by their version of YMCA but they didn't appear to think so. 

Home to Bailey and our tea before we walked around to the post box in the sunshine. He was quite keen on one of his walks today at least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.