Confined to barracks

Bailey has had to be brought in tonight and he is not happy - and certainly not prepared to comply with being blipped. His crime was having a barking competition with a dog around the corner. He rarely barks but was well and truly making himself heard tonight at gone 9:30. I think the fact that it is still light at close to 10pm is confusing him. I'm just appreciating the fact that I can have a late Tuesday night at work and still feel like there's a lot of the evening left. 

Bailey should be spending his time chasing some local (unwanted) wildlife. Two of my neighbours have seen a rat in the gardens and I've taken my bird feeders down tonight because we think it's staying well fed on the bird seed. It's a shame not to be feeding the birds but I can do without an encounter with a rat!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.