Concerned

I had just sneezed before this blip was taken and Bailey was showing his usual level of concern. I've never really been sure what it is that upsets him so much about someone sneezing but he has never liked it. I had managed to put my feet up having had a really productive day. It was due to only having been on site up to break time and then going to work with a colleague on the list of jobs to be done in preparation for the next 3 weeks or so. The list was lengthy but we managed to get onto virtually everything and break the big jobs down into little ones. The added advantage was that I finished earlier than I have done for quite a while so was able to come home via the supermarket and still be in in plenty of time before my hair appointment. Bailey made the usual fuss of my lovely hairdresser and there was time to put my feet up afterwards. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.