School Garden

Work was quite eventful today – thankfully I was on the fringes of the events!  My colleagues were in the middle of it – but seemed to get through the day in one piece.

I arrived at after school club tonight, to find an ambulance in the playground.  Once of BB’s school mates had fallen and possibly broken her arm – poor wee thing.  I got BB home, and had to turn him round and get him out again for football training.  I had planned to go for a walk with a friend, but her plans had changed, so I walked on my own and couldn’t believe how warm it was.  Our office has been freezing all week, so it was definitely a case of it being warmer outside than inside today.

I’ve just watched the news and caught up with the dreadful fire in London.

I spotted these flowers in a local school garden when I was on my way to pick BB up from after school club tonight.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.