365 people

By gingerkate

002 Sharon

So I nearly fell at the 1st hurdle, I spent most of today connecting with my toilet, trying to get rid of a stomach bug. So I feel like I am cheating with this next person. Sharon is the housemate. She was going to make an appearance, but not this soon!

Sharon is brilliant! Thoughtful, ditzy, messy, caring (except when it comes to Home and Away characters), addictive personality (tea, wool, the internet, vegetable soup) creative (especially when it comes to cooking - not in a good way though), encouraging and an avid knitter/crocheter of pretty things (she did make these weird ducks once, that looked like they would come alive and kill you at night) Sharon really inspires me to look at things differently and her abundant creativity is rubbing of on me in the form of cupcakes, cookery and knitting hot water bottle cozies!!

So here's Sharon, just as I see her everyday... feeding her internet habit ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.