Close Shave!!

What a surprise this morning, it rained! Wasn't expecting that... But it soon turned into a lovely day which then turned into a lovely evening. Perfect weather for ballooning! Though this balloon looks as if it may have had rather a close shave!!

Apart from popping out into the garden this evening to watch a dozen or so hot air balloons go overhead, I've spent the day indoors going through my usual packing panic routine. And as per usual, I still haven't finished! The 17 dresses have been whittled down to one, but it now has a rival in a contender found at the back of my wardrobe, so two dresses are heading to Ely tomorrow! Decision to be made on the day...

Will do my best to keep up with you all but it's going to be a busy weekend. See you all on the other side of the country!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.