Journey Through Time

By Sue

Tattered and Torn

Not until you take a clear image with the nifty fifty and crop it tight, do you notice that this little bee is getting a bit tattered and torn. I think I will put this up now, as it's pretty warm outside and I am just wanting to relax and not worry about finding the right image. I obsess sometimes.

Do want to say that Bill and I enjoyed that British movie, "Keeping Mum". R rated for brief nudity and some language, in case that's a concern for anyone. It's sort of, "What if Mary Poppins had a dark side?" It's from 2005 or so and had Patrick Swayze in it, which was a surprise for us. Also Maggie Smith, Rowan Atkinson and Kristin Scott Thomas. Anyway, that's this week's movie review.

I hope your weekend is going well.

When the power of love overcomes the love of power the world will know peace.
Jimi Hendrix.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.