Journey Through Time

By Sue

Getting Towards The End

This little ladybug feels like I do, I think. Just wants to crawl back under the covers and sleep! The giant marigolds are nearing the end of the line as you can see by how spotty they are getting. The ladybug just showed me the back end, so that's what I took. When I tried to encourage it to do something else, it just turned back into the petals and I could almost hear it's little voice saying, "Leave me alone!"

A day of recuperating from yesterday. I packaged up some things we sold on e-Bay and get them mailed. Decided I wanted to buy myself an easy to eat dinner, so got a quiche at the store. Not as good as the one I had in our Shari's restaurant the other night, but it'll do.

Thanks for your kind words and well wishes for the big tooth extraction of 2011! ha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.