New

AT's theme was "new"
The only new gadget of today was a new shaver.
So I took the package and gave it a try with some lightpainting behind...

Accompanied with T. we enjoyed another concert in the church of our village. In the extra you can see the artist through T.'s glasses  :-)
 Clemens Bittlinger is a priest and songwriter, who is well known here.
 I like his songs, but couldn't find my favourite one "Vincente".
So I share "Es gibt Menschen"  and tried a translation.
I think it is a song over a lot of blippers :-)
I'm still overwhelmed about your lovely reactions about my blip about 
Karen. That means really a lot for me.Thank you so much!!!

There are people
There are people like rocks in the surge
And which are not so fast go under in the storm of the times
Which are there when the water is up tot he neck
and a cold, sharp wind blows.
There are people who take you like you are,
which will not only endure you when beautiful weather is.
The immediately recognize, when rain falls for you
and life makes you once again angry traps.
 
There are people nanananana nana nana nana
There are people who just do well ... ..
 
There are people who are spraying so much energy
I'm always slumped when I see something like that
Her eyes, as they radiate, and they make courage
There are people who do other people just good.
 
There are people nanananana nana nana nana
There are people who just do well ... ..
 
There are people, yes, they have you in their eyes
And they think, live a little for you, too
because they see and feel, when you need help.
You feel her strong hand before you completely dive.
 
There are people nanananana nana nana nana

There are people who just do well ... ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.