Experimental rose

I was busy, so I've almost forgotten to blip.
It was already dusky, so I decided to try some EP for my EB :-)
(Experimental Photografy for my Emergency blip)
I used an ISO 20000 (!) and added a paining button. I only darkend the black in the background. So it is almost out of the camera :-)
Blip is such a creative and inspiring place. I love to try crazy settings :-)
Thanks BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday!
And thank you for your lovely stars, hearts and comments. I really appreciate every single one, but I can't find the time and energy to lovely journaly, too.


Please remember that the tag for Tiny People Sunday/month  in June from 4th June until 30th June is Tips22 or TiPSJune18.
You can tag as many entries as you like. Have fun! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.