Flower Friday

I've had the water spray bottle out again, I should really try and control that instinct to drench all my poor flowers. We have quite a bit of wind today making it difficult to get a nice garden shot so this has been blipped in the kitchen,

We have a 5am start tomorrow, but once we lock the door and we're on our way we won't care;  We're only away 5 days and I hope to keep blipping and commenting - although as my blip friend base grows I'm finding it more difficult to keep up.   At one time I managed a comment for everyone I followed (and others I didn't follow too) but these days I find I keep getting behind.  Thank you for visiting my journal and for all the lovely comments, heart and stars, they're all very much appreciated.

Thank you to BikerBear for continuing to host the FF challenge :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.