Zak (again)

sorry to put another shot of the boy on but I just liked this one...so Yes he was here for a couple of hours wearing out his Grandma & his Grandad. After lunch I made myself cut the lawn - my feet have been giving me some gyp and its looking like I will have an op on both of them at some stage in the not too distant future. I saw the surgeon 2 or 3 years ago because of problems with both ankle joints which were fused.15+ years ago.

Anyhow lets not think about that now ....after I'd finished the lawn I could hear a faint buzzing in the air - I looked up & there was a drone looking down on us. I kept my eye on it & saw it come down in the playing field behind. I hobbled up the garden to look & discovered that there was drone activity with about 10 girls in the High School Playing Field - see extras .

Fine Dry & Hot  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.