You Ain't Seen Me, Right

After 935 consecutive days I finally missed a blip yesterday. I had been thinking about skipping a day for several weeks as I had struggled recently and thought the quality had gone down dramatically as I lacked ideas and didn't really feel like taking a photo.

I'm really glad I have broken the sequence as it takes the pressure off and I will now be prepared to miss a day if I can't find anything to blip or I'm not in the mood. 

It was a perfect opportunity to end the run yesterday as I was busy on Peaky Blinders. For the second day running I was up at 4:15 and got home at 9pm. I actually got a bonus day on set today so I was up at 4:15 again but finished at 10am. After 3 early mornings I'm glad of a rest but it has been a tremendous experience and I can't wait to see what it looks like when  it has all been edited together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.