Slowly...

slowly, opening
first in a tight bud before 
a soft bloom appears

A Cosmos, for Flower Friday, with thanks to Anni (BikerBear) :)

Crazy day with lots of walking around, resolving photocopier issues and other things.  Then all my colleagues had gone to meetings or lunch and I was alone when the movers came to move us....so it was a crazy time. and I ended up finishing work early instead of having a lunch break.  Most annoyingly I've lost some keys in the chaos...and couldn't find them before I finished for the day :(:(

So very happy its Friday and I can relax as I've a busy couple of days over the weekend.  Tomorrow we have a 'Community Lunch' at church as part of the 'Jo Cox' events weekend....

Then on Sunday I'm leading prayers in the morning service and in the evening going to hear my Blipper friend Gods Creation giving her Testimony :)

All fab events, but i really could do with some 'me' time as next week I will be on my own as my colleague is on her holidays....and if today was anything to go by, it will be very busy!!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.