Ouch!

Off to Ashby de la Zouch this morning for a regular foot care session. I can't get down to my toes to cut the nails! Look after your feet and they'll look after you.

The ladies who run the clinic have always had this door stop. I'm sure it used to be in better condition. As it is, the stonework has broken away on some of the toes. Glad it wasn't my toes that suffered thus.

Collected my exhibition entries from the Tourist Information Office and then drove to Tesco for breakfast. Bought Outdoor Photography magazine to peruse while I was there. More or less read it before going shopping. Bought two Agapanthus for the garden. Hope they survive.

Home. Uploaded photos of Morocco to website. Nothing I wanted to watch on TV, so downloaded the first two Poldark books to my Kindle and went to bed to read.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.