Flower Friday- Scott's View

We were only supposed to be doing the City Sightseeing Scottish Borders tours at the weekend until the end of the month, but word came through from Glasgow at the beginning of the week that they wanted us out Thursday and Friday this week to coincide with the Melrose Book Festival. We weren't busy, I had four people round today, which was four more than Davie had yesterday!

I took this shot at Scott's View, the idea being to focus on the flowers but still have the iconic Eildon hills recognisable in the background. I have no idea what the flowers are, but by the power of blip, I hope one of you talented people will be able to tell me.

I now have the weekend off, so a small G&T may be in order. Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.