Life In Wales

By KarenC

Elif Köse Design

I was in work until 2pm, and then I went to meet one of Elif's Turkish friends for coffee to discuss plans for her hen party which is at the beginning of September.  

I called into the shop to see Elif and I love this wedding dress which she designed based on Pippa Middleton's dress - she's such a talented young lady, and you can see one of her other dresses in my extras.  Needless to say, Elif is designing and making her own wedding dress.

I ended up taking Coco home with me to play with her brothers, and as we were out for dinner with Elif & Seyran tonight, Coco stayed at ours with the boys. However, she's now staying for the weekend - Elif said that they're going over to France tomorrow and were taking Coco with them. However she didn't realise that she needed to see a vet to verify the passport, and now it's too late so we said she could stay with us. Coco's happy and so are the boys ;-)

Tomorrow it's the opening of the Lido and I'll be there to be one of the first people in the pool ;-)

Have a good weekend one and all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.