730 blips

Well, I have been on Blipfoto for two years now and it has been an amazing and fun time, and I have loved it. When I put my first blip up, I never thought that two years later I would still be doing it, but here I am and still enjoying it.

It has certainly made me see the world in a different light and every day I wake up and look out the window and think, what will I blip today? I have also made Blipfriends with many people all over the world and I would like to thank everyone who drops by my journal and leaves comments.

When I was buying these three candles, the cheery cashier in Sainsbury's asked if I was buying them for a birthday and when I said yes, I could see in her face ... 'why a 7, 3 and a 0, mmm ...'

Anyway, thanks again all, much appreciated and let's keep Blipping, because it is fun and it also helps me remember what I have been doing with my days in previous years.

Went to the cinema this afternoon with Kryptomart and saw Woody Allen's 'To Rome with Love', a great follow-up to 'Midnight in Paris'.

Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.