My Watery World

I feel waterlogged today. I was up early taking a private swimming lesson at 7.00 this morning. That was an hour and a quarter in the water.
I then flew off to the swim school I teach at to cover lessons. Another two and a half hours in the water.
I then flew down to Southend for a catch up with my channel team mates plus another swim. That was roughly another hour spent in the water. It was like a bath in the sea today. In fact too warm in some places.
We were told there were jellyfish about but thankfully I didn't see any.
I thought I'd do a kind of selfie. Swimming is such a glamorous sport!
Apart from all the pool water I've been in I've had three showers too. I think I'm pretty clean now.
Home alone tonight. All the boys off at different concerts. I was looking forward to lounging about and being in control of the remote but the Sky box has stopped working :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.